Get Lucky?


My dear friend of Fragole E Farfalle recommended that I listen to Get Lucky by Daft Punk while I am cooking to give my evening ritual a new twist or more life, especially when I am alone.  And what a priceless piece of advice! I can’t stop moving!

First, I played the song over and over for 3 times. I couldn’t get enough. Then, I started dancing, so I played it for another 2 or 3 times. Later, I found myself writing this post. I had to share this contagious beat! I guess we sometimes forget that dancing doesn’t just belong in a club. And we also forget the power of music and beats. Music is the drive of life, I think. Love, too :)

I dedicate this song to all of you who need a little beat in their day. I suggest playing it anyway, it won’t hurt :)

6 thoughts on “Get Lucky?

Leave a Reply

