How to Spend Sunday Evening


You know how Bob Dylan is “music for the mind?”

Of course you do.

Well, if you are a lover of Dylan music, poetry, and/or voice, then I am guessing you (would) also love Thomas Fersen. I know I do. Just like Bob Dylan can take on a trip on his magic swirlin’ ship of genius, I think this album for Fersen has come close to leaving me in the same state of positive stupor.

qu4tre1

My recommended unwinding activity for a Sunday evening at home while the washing machine is tumbling, the neighbors making love, and the autumn wind blowing away the last standing  leaves? Turn off all lights, sit or lie down in a mediation position and let either Dylan or Fersen take you on a trip.

 

2 thoughts on “How to Spend Sunday Evening

Leave a Reply

