Loud Bicycle Project


It is common knowledge by now that I love bicycles, and luckily I live in a very bike-friendly city where I can cycle- as a means of commuting and just for chilling- for almost 7 months a year.

In the last cycle-able period from May to November, I witnessed several bicycle accidents simply because the car driver didn’t see or hear the cyclist coming from the side. I have a bell on my bicycle, as I’m sure those bicycle victim do, but is that bell enough to get the driver to brake? Not always.

So, when I saw this project, I couldn’t help but smile and back it up with a few dollars!

Here’s the video (click on orange link): LOUD BICYCLE: CAR HORN FOR YOUR BIKE

Photo via Kickstarter.com

Photo via Kickstarter.com

One thought on “Loud Bicycle Project

Leave a Reply

