The Perfect Bagel Sandwich


I don’t know about you guys but I can’t start my day and enjoy my morning without a happy and satisfied stomach! Whether it is a working day or a weekend, it is absolutely mandatory for my well-being to kick off my day with a happy sandwich (or a cheesy omelet). So, today I decided to share with you the perfect bagel sandwich that I usually treat myself to on the weekends (only because I wake up late enough to eat meat!).

For this happy sandwich I used light cream cheese with garlic and herbs (feel free to use the regular one), smoked French ham, slices of roma tomatoes and a few fresh basil leaves on a 12-grain bagel. Use these four ingredients and you can’t go wrong!

Have a happy weekend tout le monde!

4 thoughts on “The Perfect Bagel Sandwich

  1. Sonnenshine says:

    Wow, fantastic!! My true favorite anytime of the day really.. The Salmon one is unbeatable too.. Or fresh mozzarella cuts!! Simply top..

Leave a Reply

