Orange Iced Tea


Useful confession: I love glass jars.

And to make a glass jar look its best, I filled it with one of my favorite summer drinks: ICED TEA! I had leftover Earl Grey tea from the night before, and knowing me, I do not like to throw what I can easily reuse, so I chilled the tea overnight, and the next morning I added a little bit of brown sugar, a squeeze of orange juice and a few mint leaves. And what a result! One of the best thirst-quenching drinks you can have on a 40C-hot afternoon!



2 thoughts on “Orange Iced Tea

Leave a Reply

