Away – Bibs and Bottles


I have been forcibly away from my blog due to harsh conditions at work, but I’m back!

My friend P. and I are planning a baby shower for our friend R. who is expecting a girl in two months. I would love it if any of you had baby shower games or decoration ideas or gift ideas to share with us. It is my first baby shower experience. Ihe Internet is of great help, but I want tips from people who have actually had success planning and executing a baby shower.

Any ideas anyone?

3 thoughts on “Away – Bibs and Bottles

  1. Sorry, wish I could be of help, I have never planned a baby shower myself, but I thought the Sex & the City episode where charlotte throws a baby shower to Miranda could be insightful. Good luck :)

Leave a Reply

