Versatile Blogger Award


I remembering reading about the Versatile Blogger Award last year, but looks like this year I am a participant! Thanks to Ester from Work, Love, and Have Fun my blog is now being considered for the award! Thank you Ester for nominating me!

20140509-123358.jpg

The rules of this award are:

1. Put the Versatile picture in your post
2. Link to the blogger who nominated you
3. Give 7 facts about yourself
4. Nominate 15 people

The 7 facts that I can share with the world are:
– I have lived in 3 different cities and they were all by the sea. This is the first time that I live in a city that doesn’t have a coast.
– I am afraid of dogs, but I love them. I have a small dream of hugging a bulldog.
– I can write mirror image as fast as I can write the regular way.
– I have had LASIK. It was successful and scaringly fast.
– I cannot live without music.
– Nothing makes me feel as free as when I am on my bicycle.
– My real name is Layal.

My 15 nominations are:

Cartoline Blog
Fragole E Farfalle
Somewhere In Canada
Nostalgic Vibes
Heart Swell
Chew Outloud
Rosewater and Orange Blossom
Blog para anotar la vida
Thrifty Amos
Afternoons and Coffeespoons
Delicious Shots
Detras del tocador
How to Make Home
Amasakapaka
Girl Meets Rye

Thank you again Ester for nominating me! Good luck with your studies :)

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

