I is for INDULGENCE!


If you’re in Paris make sure to indulge in the best plain croissants in the world at Boulangerie Le Pain Au Naturel Moisan.

Address: 2 Rue de Bazeilles, 5eme arrondissement

Le Pain Au Naturel uses organic ingredients.

We passed by Le Pain Au Naturel on our way to Rue Mouffetard and to this day I regret not going back the next day for more. The croissants were buttery, light and smelled great! Note: One is not enough. Don’t make my mistake, get two croissants!

3 thoughts on “I is for INDULGENCE!

  1. If I go to Paris, I’ll definitely pass by this boulangerie. And I’ll definitely won’t make your mistake, maybe 3 croissants, as you said they are delicious and light, so one is not enough, for sure.:)

Leave a Reply

