Baked Blueberry Cheesecake


I have previously baked this blueberry cheesecake, but this time I dusted the blueberries and I added mixed berry sauce on top. I have to say the cheesecake was much better this time. For the mixed berry sauce I used 2 cups of mixed berries (cranberries, blueberries, raspberries, blackberries and strawberries – all frozen) with 1/4 cup of water and 1/4 cup of sugar. I put them all together over medium heat until the fruits mixed well together and the sugar dissolved, and then I blended the mixture in the food processor.

Mixed berry sauce

Baked blueberry cheese with mixed berry sauce on top

7 thoughts on “Baked Blueberry Cheesecake

  1. Hehe, :) I would love to visit your cafe, Confettina.

    The cheesecake looks delicious. I usually don’t like that much cheesecakes but I would like to taste this one, for sure.

  2. Simon says:

    i don’t mind blueberry cheesecake,
    but the New York Cheesecake is definitely my favourite :) accompanied with a large white mocha

    ok, that’s it, i’m heading out to Glorian Jeans now… cya pple :)

Leave a Reply

